NORTON CANES PARISH COUNCIL MEETING DATES FOR 2017-18

2017

Thursday 6th April – Annual Parish Assembly at Norton Canes Library, Burntwood Road, Norton Canes commencing at 7 p.m.
Wednesday 19th April
Wednesday 17th May (Annual General Meeting)
Wednesday 21st June
Wednesday 19th July
No meeting in August as Summer Recess
Wednesday 20th September
Wednesday 18th October
Wednesday 15th November
Wednesday 20th December

2018

Wednesday 17th January
Wednesday 21st February
Wednesday 21st March

All meetings take place at Norton Canes Community Centre Brownhills Road, Norton Canes(unless otherwise notified).
Public participation commencing at 7 p.m. with full Council business commencing at 7.30 p.m.
There will be no less than 11 Ordinary meetings in any calendar year.